All tutorials and workshops run on Monday, March 5, 2018. Tutorial/Workshop websites are hosted externally. Please, click on the Title to see details about each tutorial/workshop (links will be added as soon as they become available).

Name Contact Author Scheduled
Workshop on Longitudinal Human-Robot Teaming Joachim de Greeff
j.degreeff@tudelft.nl
HALF – MORNING
Virtual, Augmented, and Mixed Reality for Human-Robot Interaction Tom Williams
twilliams@mines.edu
HALF – AFTERNOON
An alternative HRI methodology: The Use of Ethnography to Identify and Address Ethical, Legal, and Societal (ELS) issues Jessica Sorenson
jeso@edu.au.dk
HALF – MORNING
“What Could Go Wrong?!” Lessons Learned When Doing HRI User Studies with Off-the-Shelf Robots Mike Ligthart
m.e.u.ligthart@tudelft.nl
HALF – AFTERNOON
Social Human-Robot Interaction of Human-Care Service Robots Ho Seok AHN
hoseoka@gmail.com
HALF – MORNING
Cognitive and Social Neuroscience Methods for HRI Agnieszka Wykowska
agnieszka.wykowska@iit.it
HALF – AFTERNOON
Social Robots in Therapy: Focusing on Autonomy and Ethical Challenges Pablo Gomez Esteban
pablo.gomez.esteban@vub.be
FULL – DAY
Personal Robots for Exercising and Coaching Sebastian Schneider
sebschne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
FULL – DAY
Robots for Learning – R4L : Inclusive Learning Wafa Johal
wafa.johal@epfl.ch
FULL – DAY
Explainable Robot Behaviors Maartje de Graaf
maartje_de_graaf@brown.edu
FULL – DAY
Social Robots in the Wild Ross Mead
ross@semio.ai
FULL – DAY